top of page
  • Team Alexa

#NEWPROJECT: Alexa Ferr Reveals Tracklist for Sophomore EP, With Love

Updated: May 16

Artwork for Alexa's EP "With Love"

Alexa Ferr has revealed the track list for her upcoming sophomore EP, 'With Love' due for release on Thursday, May 16, 2024. The 6-track EP features previously released songs "Me, Myself & I" and "Easy". The EP features production from Th3ory and Alexa Ferr. Check out the tracklist and Alexa's Instagram Post below!

Which songs are you excited to listen to?

Alexa Ferr 'With Love' EP Tracklist

“With Love” Tracklist reveal 💜 3 days away!!

S/o to everyone involved in this project I’m so thankful for each and every one of you 💋🙏🏻

2 views0 comments


bottom of page